Get Paid

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Cypress Hill - I Ain't Goin' Out Like That

Mood right now classic from Cypress Hill's Black Sunday Album 🔥





Sunday, 19 November 2017

Faithless - Insomnia

Wow this was never my thing at the time but you gotta respect Maxi Jazz and Faithless for the musical and lyrical genius the guy should have a statue in Brixton proper Legend oh and a MOBO if that's still going!🤣



Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

DMX - Ruff Ryders' Anthem

Club Anthem | Club Classic | Still blazing 🔥 🔥 Lyric'S 🔥🔥 | DMX - Ruff Ryder Anthem





Tuesday, 1 August 2017

ISHAWNA- EQUAL RIGHTS RAW VERSION

Oh My!! Hail Ishawna bringing the fire making Ed's Shape of you riddim Hot Hot Hot, protesting for equal rights,
By far the best version of this riddim lyrics razor sharp Big Up Ishwana Big Tune!!





Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Sounds of Blackness ~ Optimistic †&♥

This Tune if it don't make you smile, you will probably burn in your own negativity





Thursday, 30 March 2017

Monday, 9 January 2017