Get Paid

Thursday, 13 September 2018

jon b - cool relax - Cool & Relax

Classic from Jon B with Cool & Relax πŸ”₯



Monday, 3 September 2018

Snap - The Power

Music is everything! how cool is this old school joint? Snap with The Power πŸ”₯




Sunday, 5 August 2018

Thursday, 2 August 2018

BUMP & FLEX - got myself togther

Taking it back with this underground classic "Bump n Flex" with "Got Myself Together" πŸ”₯




Sunday, 29 July 2018

All-4-One - I Swear

Keeping it smooth with a classic from, 'All 4 one' with 'I swear' πŸ”₯



Friday, 27 July 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Busta Rhymes - Anarchy

                                                     πŸ‘️



Thursday, 14 June 2018

Remarc - One 4 Da Vibes (1993)

πŸ”₯ How cool is this? From the early days of the UK Underground Hardcore Rave Music movement and the Roots of Jungle and Drum & Bass today. I was never personally a fan of this scene, was before my time, but this old school record has giving me a new found appreciation. One for the connoisseurs. Check it out. One 4 Da Vibes by Remarc


Sunday, 3 June 2018

Usher - Pop Ya Collar

πŸ”₯ What a tune! Classic from Usher with Pop Your Collar πŸ”₯



Sunday, 20 May 2018

Friday, 6 April 2018

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Iconz - Get Crunked Up (D-JOG)

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ OOoowww who knows this classic Iconz - Get Crunk'd up | BANGING!!!

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Thursday, 4 January 2018

Bobby Brown - Something In Common ft. Whitney Houston

What a combination | Classic from Bobby & Whitney - Something In Common πŸ”₯
πŸ‘‘